The Men In Gray Suits "Panic at the Pier" CD


The debut album from The Men In Gray Suits from Montréal, QC! Nominated for Album of the Year 2017 by Pipeline Instrumental Review in the UK!

1. Bahia-Mar
2. Norco
3. Dawn Patrol In Sayulita
4. Harem Bells
5. Panic At The Pier
6. Le Baron
7. Pass On The Poi
8. Clickety Snarl Snar!
9. The Victor
10. Ponaturi's Revenge
11. Surf The Saint Lawrence
12. Viaje Loco
13. El Toro

Also available as a hi-fi digital download at

Legal imprint