NEW! Surfer Joe “Swell of Dwell” LP


Here it is, a brand new album of Surfer Joe! What to expect from it? Quite certainly a tornado of reverb-drenched guitar sounds and twangy instrumentals: that’s what Surfer Joe usually delivers.


1. Roller Coaster
2. Make It Quick
3. A Day at the Beach
4. A-Frame
5. Good Old Times
6. Hiroshi No Subarashi Ramen
7. Ampullae of Lorenzini
8. Pipelines
9. Difficult Choice
10. The Surf Side of the Showman

US pressing on classic black vinyl from Dionysus Records

Legal imprint