Black Flamingos "Neon Boneyard" CD/LP


The debut full-length from Black Flamingos - as seen on tour with Messer Chups and at Surfer Joe Summer Festival 2017!

1. The Gurch
2. Linty Dock
3. Flamingo Twist
4. Devil's Punchbowl
5. Neon Boneyard
6. Theme From "The Traitors"
7. La Mirada
8. Cock Grease
9. Hour of the Coyote
10. Showdown at Lasso Canyon
11. The Unknown Rider

Available on classic black vinyl and CD. Get the bundle for just $20!

Available as a hi-fi digital download at

Legal imprint