The Volcanics "The Lonely One" CD

Sorry, this item has sold.

It's the long-awaited release of the 2nd CD by Southern California surf n' stomp combo, The Volcanics! After the runaway success of their debut CD, "Girls Girls Girls", they have followed it up with a set of songs that are even catchier. Wild rhythms and reverb-drenched guitars abound on this 12 track CD.

1. Kanack Attack
2. Lonely One
3. Keg Party
4. High Altitude
5. Green Room
6. Del Rey
7. Moonlight Serenade
8. It's Alright
9. Superior
10. Trick Shot
11. The Baron
12. Moonlight Vocal (Featuring Gina Georgette Salas)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint