The Fathoms "Fathomless" CD (2017 Reissue)


More than 20 years after its initial release and out of print for 15 years, MuSick Recordings is proud to reissue this deluxe edition of "Fathomless"! This collection also includes three previously unreleased tracks from the 1990's and four brand new Fathoms’ songs recorded in 2017!

1. Fathomless
2. Riptide
3. Blandingo
4. Five Fathoms Deep
5. Groovy Boots
6. Getaway Car
7. Piranha
8. Rockabilly Surfer
9. Incognito
10. Backslider
11. Crystal Ball
12. Dune Buggy
13. Night Scene
14. Brainstorm
15. Shadow of A Doubt
16. Cervesa on Dee Mesa
17. Kwajalen
18. Frantic Antic (1996 bonus track & prev. unreleased)
19. Koolerator (1998 bonus track & prev. unreleased)
20. Big Sky (1998 bonus track & prev. unreleased)
21. Last Stand in The Sand (2017 bonus track)
22. Sassy McCracken (2017 bonus track)
23. Horse With No Mane (2017 bonus track)
24. Busted Linkage (2017 bonus track)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint